On my wishlist!

This fab tunic top from Marc Jacobs

The Paisley Print cinched waist dream from Anna Sui.

These fabulous peep toe heels from I completely forget who and cant be bothered to go back and check.

This brazen hussy Mulberry Ostrich Bayswater tote.

And of course, lifetime supplies of this fabulous new pill they’re talking about in the papers today that promise to let you eat all you want and not put on weight and not age too at the same time? Someone finally discovered the elixir of life, and are putting a patent on it. I’ll believe it when I swallow it, though.

Whats on your wishlist for the moment?

About Kiran Manral

40 and battling flab, wrinkles and grey hair. Fighting a losing battle with the weighing scale. Living with the two loves of my life, my husband and my son. Serial buffet offender and reformed shopaholic.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to On my wishlist!

  1. Dottie says:

    I am taking up this tag and putting up my wish list :)

    Like

  2. WSW says:

    Wishlist

    1.Loose weight.
    2.Loose weight
    3.Loose weight

    Really wanna slip into a figure hugging tee and skinny jeans and never hide under kurta in my life :(

    Like

  3. chandni says:

    Issey Miyake!

    My stock is over and NEED to replenish! Sigh…why does it all depend on the salary cheque :(

    Like

  4. Priyanka says:

    Yea!! This is one tag that I would luuuv to do!! :) And it involves research for pics that will bring along new additions to the list!! ;)
    Thanks Kiran.. Btw, great shoes!!

    Like

  5. RaisingT says:

    hey just saw you on youtube…u look great.. very classy.. i want to look like that in a few years :)

    why, thank you my dear. Am flattered.

    Like

  6. at the moment the wish list mentions:
    a- an unexpected rain holiday :P
    b- a loooooong vacation with the family to..umm…anywhere
    c-turning into a world class chef overnight!

    I second you on C. Perhaps I should just stick to eating my cooking in order to lose weight.

    Like

  7. Manasa says:

    I admire your wishlist. Adding a pair of sun glasses to the list :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

