This

is what I will be blogging about for the next week….check the link. Forgive me my absence here.

About Kiran Manral

Author of The Face At The Window, ( 2016), Karmic Kids, All Aboard (2015) , Once Upon A Crush (2014) and The Reluctant Detective (2011).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This

  1. Priyanka says:

    Ooooh! You get to attend Lakme Fashion Week? As a part of work?!!
    (Green with envy)

    Like

  2. d says:

    Hi Kiran

    Nice LFW blog! Really great pix and ringside view of the action.

    Have you seen the NYT fashion blogs that are a part of their online mag? They do some really nice stuff – you must be pushed for time but if you do have a moment check it out for inspiration!

    Like

  3. Kiran Manral says:

    Priyanka: No darling, not attending, I only ever attended the first year, when I realised that being media at such an event is so not me, so have decided never to attend unless invited by a designer. Since that has not happened yet, did the thing via webcast and email and technology.

    D: Checked out the NYT blogs. They’re fabulous. In my defence I was juggling tooooooooo many things. No excuses. Next time I promise to plan my life better, and hopefully have more time to do a better job of it. Plus, to be honest, nothing I saw really inspired me. LOL.

    Like

  4. The TAAMommy says:

    Why dont you hire a trainer at a gym, that will make you do the workout, i would personally like to have one attached to me, reminding of all hte good things i need to do , to my body

    Like

Leave a Reply

