Wish I could…

…wear this for a changecalvin1pants1bottega1jimmychoo11

Dare I ditch my denims?

About Kiran Manral

Author of The Face At The Window, ( 2016), Karmic Kids, All Aboard (2015) , Once Upon A Crush (2014) and The Reluctant Detective (2011).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Wish I could…

  1. Aathira says:

    That handbag is sexy !

    Like

  2. aneela z says:

    Too Lucy Liu.

    Gosh, I’d better cellotape my eyes up.

    Like

  3. Madhulika says:

    Ahh, a fellow Bottega Veneta lover! Just love its restrained and minimalist style vs. the Gucci and LV bling!

    True. I am currently lusting after a matt gold intreccatio Bottega hobo. Having said that I want to die owning an LV monogramme monstrosity.

    Like

  4. childwoman says:

    OMG!! I like.. I want…

    Like

  5. Of course you could.. Especially the shoes. Those are worth selling your soul to the devil for… 😀

    Ive got the for sale up front…

    Like

  6. d says:

    why not?

    True. Why not?

    Like

  7. I could never wear shoes like that! I trip and fall on my 1 inch heels 😦

    LOL. And I wish I could wear flats….feel am walking barefoot if I do…

    Like

  8. Pridera says:

    Its only the bag for me … the rest, I dare not !

    Gorgeous bag, aint it? Been recommending it to better looking friends who can carry it off better.

    Like

  9. The shoes and bag totally do it for me! Orgasmic!

    Aint it killin?

    Like

  10. Suki says:

    Of course hon, do! 😀

    Like

  11. Silvara says:

    *drool*

    I want the shoes…..

    You’d look smokin’ in this outfit 😀

    Like

  12. DeeplyDip says:

    I’m sure you can 🙂

    Like

  13. GG says:

    Won’t you die in sweltering Mumbai weather in that outfit?

    Like

  14. Okay but what are you going to wear under the jacket or does it button strategicaly? A shell or something else and what color?

    Being a desi apsara type, the “strategic button” bit never works for me. I am so jealous when it works for others. I always have to wear something underneath to avoid looking skanky. *sigh*

    Like

  15. Abha says:

    wear and put up the pics for us! will live vicariously through your fashion fundas!

    the heels scare me though! as in, they kill my back within half an hour! so i stay away!!

    cheers!

    Like

  16. M says:

    Totally droolworthy bag…do you have a source for knockoffs? The originals, unfortunately, are off my budget range!

    M

    Like

Leave a Reply

