I have finally…

Tried to reply to every comment I got over the past month or so. Please forgive me if I dont reply, am normally rushed for time, but I do love receiving comments, and am delighted when folks take time out to write in. Comments make me feel that people are reading the blog, and therefore it might not be a good idea to draw the curtains on the blog.

Phew.

I must do this everyday. Backlog does get exhausting.

Keep commenting.

About Kiran Manral

Author of The Face At The Window, ( 2016), Karmic Kids, All Aboard (2015) , Once Upon A Crush (2014) and The Reluctant Detective (2011).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to I have finally…

  1. suma says:

    i’m glad you decided to continue…

    and i read almost every post of yours…so forgive me if i don’t comment on every one…:D

    Like

  2. Kiran Manral says:

    Suma: 🙂

    Like

  3. sraikh says:

    I am with Suma. I havent commented for a while fir I do read each and every single post of yours.
    What will I(we) do without your fashion wala posts?

    Like

  4. anna says:

    You bring a smile to my face and a chuckle to my voice! Btw I read your blog before I read shobhaa des n suchlike. Please do not stop blogging. We appreciate you and thoroughly enjoy reading what you write. It will be our loss if you discontinue…..so don’t.

    Like

  5. Solilo says:

    Good that you didn’t call it quits. I am not a regular but I do read you whenever I can.

    Like

  6. Aathira says:

    I read every post, but I do not comment on many…

    Like

  7. preetischronicle says:

    I dont think I have ever missed a post of yours. And enjoyed so many of them, so hang in there…for us 🙂

    Like

  8. Kiran Manral says:

    sraikh: LOL. Been a while since I did those, havent I?

    Anna: Overwhelmed and honoured.

    Solilo, Aathira: 🙂

    Like

  9. Jyothy says:

    Hello kiran,

    I love your blog.Been a regular for over a year now.
    I also love all the krish tales on your other blog.
    I totally enjoy his adventures and can relate to most as I have a soon to be 6 yr old brat myself.

    keep blogging.
    regards,
    Jyothy

    Like

Leave a Reply

