Check this out…

Our own homegrown little brand of handbags makes it to Style.com. And yes, the sign off line to the write up had me all aglow with pride.

And yes, I must go off and buy myself one now. After all, what sort of a handbag aficianado would I be, if I dont own a Princesse K? Suits me too. Down to the initial it bears.

About Kiran Manral

Author of The Face At The Window, ( 2016), Karmic Kids, All Aboard (2015) , Once Upon A Crush (2014) and The Reluctant Detective (2011).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Check this out…

  1. Solilo says:

    First I thought you launched it. 😀

    Thanks for the link, I checked Karishma Shahani’s website. The rich Indian color! 🙂

    Like

  2. Gigi says:

    Very elegant! Thanks for the reco.

    Like

  3. jaya says:

    u know what i did not like it tat much..

    Like

  4. Broom says:

    But it’s so ugly.

    Like

  5. Kiran Manral says:

    Solilo: I should, shouldnt I? I’d make a great bag designer.

    Gigi: 🙂

    Jaya: Thats okay. We can share our good taste on other bags.

    Broom: Lol. Its kindacute. Satin and crochet.

    Like

  6. Subhasree says:

    Hi Kiran…have been reading ur blog off and on for sometime now and quite enjoy ur self depracating sense of humour- I tend to apply the same too..:)

    Like

  7. Priyanka says:

    Thanks, Kiran. Some of them are really nice and bright – great for the monsoons. Plus none of them use leather!! Yea!
    And how good is the web site!! They actually have directions (a link to google maps) to their store – cool!

    Like

  8. Kiran Manral says:

    Subha: Keeps me sane! 🙂

    Priyanka: Isnt it, I am so thrilled to have a funky homegrown bag brand….

    Like

Leave a Reply

