Happy Birthday to the twinkle in my eye…

Who turned all of a seven years on the 21st of this month? Whatever happened to the mewling parcel of flesh sent on earth to keep me awake every single night for an entire year.

Here’s my handsome boy and his handsome father. And me. Cutting the cake.

A part of me is sad that my baby is now a bigchildren and only needs me occasionally. This also means that I can get a lot more reading done now, so am not really complaining.

About Kiran Manral

Author of The Face At The Window, ( 2016), Karmic Kids, All Aboard (2015) , Once Upon A Crush (2014) and The Reluctant Detective (2011).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy Birthday to the twinkle in my eye…

  1. Ruchira says:

    Happy Birthday Krish ! You look all grown up now πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Lady, you look gorgeous. And… can Krish resemble you any more? πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Trish says:

    Happyy Birthday,Big boy,Krish!

    Like

  4. shilpa says:

    Happy birthday to Krish!

    Like

  5. Childwoman says:

    Happy Birthday Krish! And you look gorgeous Kiran!

    Like

  6. faeriee says:

    Happy birthday, Krish ! I love to read all your stories at karmickids !

    Like

  7. moi says:

    Happy birthday to the twinkle of your eye and yes what a lovely picture!

    Like

Leave a Reply

