If you’re a regular reader of this blog….

…your good taste just got validated.

The Jalebi Chronicles just listed this as among the Ten Indian Blogs you must follow. I’m all confused because I was barely blogging these days, but am not the sort who will look a gift horse in the mouth and begin a detailed examination of its dentition. Ergo, I will say thank you. And this gives me motivation to keep writing. And do keep coming back. And I must thank my mother, my father, my husband, my son, my mother in law, my sister in laws, my friends, my neighbours and yes, Mrs Bose of Mithibai College’s English Department for taking a shy young girl and having enough faith in her to make her start believing in her ability to string a decent sentence together. And yes, that’s the sound of my knees creaking as I take a bow.

http://thejalebichronicles.wordpress.com/2014/01/22/10-indian-blogs-you-must-follow/

About Kiran Manral

Author of The Face At The Window, ( 2016), Karmic Kids, All Aboard (2015) , Once Upon A Crush (2014) and The Reluctant Detective (2011).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If you’re a regular reader of this blog….

  1. Sri says:

    Hey Kiran

    Congratulations!!:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

